top of page




  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 721

  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 2015

  • Service Employees International Union-United Healthcare Workers West (SEIU-UHW)

  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Committee of Interns and Residents (CIR)

  • California Nurses Association (CNA)

  • National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)

  • Communications Workers of America (CWA) Southern California Council

  • International Union of Painters and Allied Trades (IUPAT) District Council 36

  • United Union of Roofers and Waterpoofers and Allied Workers Union Local 36

  • Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 1277

  • United Steelworkers (USW) Local 675

  • Laborers International Union of North America (LiUNA) Local 777

  • Transportation Communications Union (TCU) Local 1315

  • American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Local 3634 MTA Supervisors

  • American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD)

  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 40

  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 47

  • United Association (UA) Local 78 Plumbers

  • United Association (UA) Local 250 Steamfitters & Refrigeration

  • United Association (UA) Local 761 Plumbers and Fitters

  • California Legislative Progressive Caucus


  • California Attorney General Rob Bonta

  • California Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Thurmond

  • California State Senator Lena Gonzalez, Latino Legislative Caucus Vice Chair

  • California Assembly Speaker Robert Rivas

  • California Assembly Speaker Emeritus Anthony Rendon

  • California Assembly Majority Leader Eloise Gomez Reyes

  • California Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes, Latino Legislative Caucus Chair

  • California Assemblymember Mike Fong

  • California Assemblymember Chris Holden

  • California Assemblymember Corey Jackson

  • California Assemblymember Ash Kalra

  • California Assemblymember Alex Lee

  • California Assemblymember Luz Rivas, LA Legislative Delegation Chair

  • California Assemblymember Dr. Akilah Weber

  • California Assemblymember James Ramos

  • California Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia

  • California Assemblymember Lisa Calderon

  • California Assemblymember Ian Calderon (Ret.)

  • California Assemblymember Pilar Schiavo

bottom of page